Participants List

Boura Panagiota, paneboura@upatras.gr
University of Patras, Greece

Cohn Alain, acohn@iew.uzh.ch
University of Zurich, Switzerland

Drichoutis Andreas, adrihout@aua.gr
Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Echavarri Rebeca, rebeca@unavarra.es
Universidad Publica de Navarra, Spain

Emmanouilidi Elpianna, elpemman@otenet.gr
Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Faical Akaichi , faycal.akaichi@upc.edu
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain

Flannery Darragh, d_jf83@hotmail.com
National Univeristy of Ireland, Ireland

Ibraimovic Tatjana, ibraimot@lu.unisi.ch
University of Lugano, Switzerland

Janys Lena, leja@asb.dk
University of Arhus, Netherlands

Kallas Zein, zein.kallas@upc.edu
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain

Kountouris Yiannis, ykountouris@aueb.gr
Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Loureiro Maria L. , maria.loureiro@usc.es
University of Santiago, Chile

Marazyan Garinee, karine.marazyan@gmail.com
University of Paris Pantheon Sorbonne, France

Melfou Katerina, kmelfou@teikoz.gr
Technological Institute of W. Macedonia, Greece

Menegaki Angeliki, amenegaki@her.forthnet.gr
University of Stirling, UK

Mezger Cora Leonie, cora_leonie@yahoo.es
University of Sussex, UK

Moerkbak Morten, mm@foi.dk
University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Mondelaers Koen, koen.mondelaers@ugent.be
Ghent University, Belgium

Nearchou Paris, nearchou@ucy.ac.cy
University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Qin Fei Fei, merryqff@gmail.com
Molde University College, Denmark

Rangvid Beatrice, bs@akf.dk
Danish Institute of Government Research, Denmark

Rasciute Simona, S.Rasciute@lboro.ac.uk
Loughborough University, UK

Rebelo Luis, lrebelo@porto.ucp.pt
University of Porto, Portugal

Remoundou Kyriaki, kremoundou@aueb.gr
Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Vicente Cuervo Maria Rosalia, mrosalia@uniovi.es
University of Oviedo, Spain

Vlachaki Irene , vlachaki@aueb.gr
Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece