Participants List

Ardizzi Guerino, guerino.ardizzi@bancaditalia.it
Banca d'Italia

Barbulescu Alina, alinadumitriu@yahoo.com
Ovidius University of Constanta

Bellini Tiziano, tiziano.bellini@unipr.it
Universita degli studi di Parma

Benfratello Luigi, benfratello@econ.unito.it
Universita di Torino

Biswas Amit, biswas.amitk@gmail.com
Technische Universitat Dresden

Bonev Petyo, pbonei@rumms.uni-mannheim.de
University of Mannheim

Breunig Christoph, breunig.christoph@web.de
University of Mannheim

Buchen Teresa, teresa.buchen@gmx.net
IFO Institute for Economic Research

Crudu Federico, F.Crudu@rug.nl
University of Groningen

Dacuycuy Lawrence, lbdacuycuy@gmail.com
De la Salle University - Manila

Gupta Ridhima, g.ridhima@gmail.com
Indian Statistical Institute

Hassouneh Islam, islam.hassouneh@upc.edu
Center of Recerca en Economia i Desenvolupament Agroalimentarias (CREDA)-UPC-IRTA

Hattori Toru, toru-h@criepi.denken.or.jp
Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry

Kirchberger Martina, martina.kirchberger@economics.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford

Kvedaras Virmantas, virmantas.kvedaras@mif.vu.lt
Vilnius University

O'Farrell Rory, rofarrell@etui.org
European Trade Union Institute

Orth Walter, walter.orth@uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne

Rousing Rousing, rasmus.rousing@gmail.com
Credit Suisse

Schnurbus Joachim, joachim.schnurbus@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
University of Regensburg

Schwaiger Katharina,katharina.schwaiger@brunel.ac.uk
CARISMA, Brunel University

Sosa Maximiliano, maximiliano.sosa@watsonwyatt.com
Towers Watson

Teelucksingh Sonja, sonja.teelucksingh@feem.it
FEEM, Italy

Verschelde Marijn, marijn.verschelde@ugent.be
Ghent University

Zanetti Chini Emilio, emilio.zanetti@fastwebnet.it
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"